Get a call

A paper bag can have a different lifetime. Either it will be throw n away or it will be used more than once. What does it depend on? It depends on the quality of manufacture and package design developed. Company «ROYAL PACK» cares about the success of these two components to our products is the «second youth».

Gift packets for every taste!

We offer you the high quality and beautiful paper and kraft bags made of 100% ecological material. Our designers carefully think over every order to make the products fully meet your business requirements. Laconic white or bright colored paper bags will become an original addition to each gift, and the high quality of the product allows to use it many times.

If you want to emphasize the status of your store or business, we will produce for you the packets with a logo or company name. Presenting such packages to your customers, you make a name of yourself, and the products become additional advertising. You can choose the size, color, and we’ll make a small masterpiece of a conventional package.

Minimum order — 30 pieces (standard-sized), from 200 pieces (individual size).

Deadline for completion — up to 10 days

Shipping — 1 to 3 days in Ukraine.

«ROYAL PACK» — is only the best, only an exclusive, high-quality only!

 



Bags

Decorative gilded silver

Decorative gilded silver

Decorative colored

Decorative colored

Relief

Relief

Заказать звонок

Бумажный пакет может иметь разную продолжительность жизни. Либо его выбросят, либо он будет использоваться еще не один раз. От чего это зависит? От качества изготовления пакета и разработанного дизайна. Компания «ROYAL PACK» заботится об этих двух составляющих успеха, чтобы наша продукция находила «вторую молодость».

Пакеты на любой вкус!

Мы предоставляем Вашему вниманию качественные и красивые бумажные и крафт-пакеты, изготовленные из 100% экологического материала. Нашы дизайнеры тщательно продумывают каждый заказ, чтобы продукция максимально отвечала требованиям Вашего бизнеса. Лаконичные белые или яркие разноцветные бумажные пакеты станут оригинальным дополнением к каждому подарку, а высокое качество позволит пользоваться изделием много раз.

Если Вы хотите подчеркнуть статус своего магазина или компании, мы изготовим для Вас пакеты с логотипом или названием компании. Вручая такие пакеты своим клиентам, Вы заявите о себе, а продукция станет дополнительной рекламой. Вы можете выбрать размер, цвет, а мы сделаем из обычного пакета маленький шедевр.

Минимальный заказ — от 30 штук (стандартного размера), от 200 штук (индивидуального размера).

Срок выполнения — до 10 дней

Доставка — от 1 до 3 дней по Украине.

«ROYAL PACK» — это только лучшее, только эксклюзивное, только качественное!

 



Пакеты

Декоративные золоченые серебренные

Декоративные золоченые серебренные

Декоративные однотонные

Декоративные однотонные

Рельефные

Рельефные